



On behalf of Pensioners and Family pensioners of Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy under Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India, we cordially invite you to the inaugural function of its third all India conference and 4th General Body meeting on Saturday, the **7th April 2018 at 10.40 AM**. **Venue : NHRIMH(CCRH) Auditorium, Sachivothamapuram , Kottayam (2nd Floor)**

Inaugural session

Chief Guest

Dr. K. R. Janardhanan Nair Principal /Officer in Charge,NHRIMH. Dr. S. K. Dey (Kolkata) President, CCRHPWA Dr. S. Gopinathan Scientist 4, NHRIMH.

PROGRAMME

Prayer, welcome to Guests, Lighting the Lamp & Garlands on Dr. Samuel Hahnemann's statue.

Condolences Welcome speech Sri. M. S. P. Panicker General Secretary, CCRHPWA. Presidential Address : Dr. S. K. Dev President, CCRHPWA. Inaugural speech Dr. K. R. Janardhanan Nair Principal / Officer in Charge, NHRIMH Felicitation Guest of honour : Dr. S.Gopinathan Scientist -4, NHRIMH. **Delegates/Members** Vote of thanks : Dr. B.Indira (Kottayam) Lunch break 1.00 PM to 2.00 PM.

M. S. P. Panicker, General Secretary (on behalf of CCRHPWA)

Presided by

Guest of honour

General body meeting session :

:

.

•

•

2.00 PM to 5.30 PM

Welcome Speech and presentation of report

Sri. M. S. P. Panicker General Secretary, CCRHPWA.

Presidential address

Dr. S. K. Dey, (Kolkata), President, CCRHPWA.

Presentation of Account

Felicitation

Sri. K. S. Pillai, Treasurer, CCRHPWA. Delegates /Members.

General discussion and interactions

- 1. Approval of membership
- 2. Implementation of 7th CPC benefits and arrears w.e.f.01.01.2016.
- 3. Medical reimbursement of Pensioners and family pensioners &FMA
- to the pensioners where the areas not covered under CGHS.
- 4. Bye law ammendments
- 5. Audit of account & report
- **6.** Grievance Cell, Generating fund for pensioners and family pensioners, Editorial board,
- 7. Submission of anual report and audit report to the Registrar, Department of Societies of Registration, Govt of Kerala. Any other item with the approval of President.
- 8. Election /Nomination of new board of directors.
- 9. Charge Handing /Taking over.
- 10. Vote of thanks: Dr. V.A. Siddiqui (New Delhi)

11. National Anthem.

NB: All Delegates/Members /Participants are requested to reach at the auditorium by 9.30 AM for registration and other official purpose.

For any query kindly contact to : Sri . M. S. P. Panicker - 9645724399/9539794962. Dr. S. K. Dey - 9830930918. Sri. K. S. Pillai - 9847943148.